Imperia – Porto Maurizio, Italy

PRIX

Sur Demande

Important

Porto di Imperia-Porto Maurizio - Liguria - Italian Riviera - Berths and Moorings Always Available for Stopovers, Winterizing, Seasonal, Pass-through and Long-term Rental - No Leaseholds for Sale at the moment

ENVOYER DEMANDE

SPÉCIFICATIONS

Localisation:Italy, Imperia
Réf. Broker No:IMPERIA-PORTO MAURIZIO - ITALIAN RIVIERA

PLUS DE DÉTAILS

Télécharger fiches PDF ci-dessous pour plus de détails plans de ponts et photos du Imperia – Porto Maurizio, Italy

Berth Description

IMPERIA – PORT-MAURICE – RIVIERA ITALIENNE

Porto di Imperia-Porto Maurizio – Ligurie – Riviera Italienne – Places de Port et Anneaux d’Amarrage Toujours Disponibles pour Escales, Hivernage, Location Saisonnière, de Passage et Location à Long Terme – Pas de Places à la Vente en Amodiation pour le moment

Le port d’IMPERIA – PORT-MAURICE est un port public Italien situé à 12 miles nautiques de Sanremo et se cache derrière une longue jetée de 700 mètres qui protège l’entrée des vents du sud-ouest.

Imperia est une ville, chef-lieu de la province homonyme, en Ligurie (Italie), limitrophe avec le département Français des Alpes-Maritimes. Elle se situe dans la région Italienne nommée Riviera dei Fiori (Riviera des Fleurs ou Riviera Italienne).

Le port d’IMPERIA – PORT-MAURICE est uniquement à 27 milles nautiques en bateau de Monaco sur la côte ligurienne de l’Italie. Il y a 1278 postes d’amarrages, dont 156 disponibles pour les navires en transit, tandis que 1122 amarrages sont sous contrat annuel. Il accueille des bateaux, yachts, Super-yachts et Méga-Yachts de 5m à 90m de longueur et sa ville historique et ses plages sont à une courte distance de marche de la marina.

Le port d’IMPERIA – PORT-MAURICE a été récemment élargi et réaménagé de manière à devenir l’un des plus grands ports de plaisance de la Méditerranée. Le projet du port touristique d’Imperia rassemble la présence d’ouvrages portuaires d’origine Romaine, le quartier historique de Porto Maurizio, qui abrite des activités marchandes et lieu de débarquement pour la pêche traditionnelle, et la plus récente adition du bassin Saint-Lazare divisé en 5 secteurs.

Les travaux ont été achevés en 2010 avec la création d’un Yacht Club, espaces résidentiels, d’artisanat et commerciaux; le port se caractérise par la présence de grands espaces verts, un tronçon de piste cyclable, des terrains de jeux et un parking sécurisé. Le port comprend également un chantier naval, aire de carénage et portique élévateur jusqu’à 130T.

Après la banqueroute d’Acqua Marcia, développeur initial de la marina, Le port d’IMPERIA PORT-MAURICE est aujourd’hui administré par « Go Imperia », qui est une entité publique de la ville d’Imperia, initialement destinée à la gestion et l’entretien des lieux publics, de l’infrastructure, des transports publics, du développement culturel et économique de la ville, ainsi qu’à la promotion du tourisme.

Go Imperia vise aujourd’hui à sensibiliser et à améliorer les activités portuaires, de revitaliser les activités traditionnelles telles que la réparation navale, promouvoir de nouvelles valeurs ajoutées pour créer une prise de conscience générale du potentiel économique du port d’Imperia-Porto Maurizio. Peut-être les baux de 50 ans promis par le développeur d’origine seront de nouveau à vendre dans un avenir prochain…

POINTS CLÉS
• À seulement 85 km de l’Aéroport International de Nice-Côte d’Azur
• À 110 km de l’Aéroport International de Gênes-Cristoforo Colombo
• Héliport
• Places de port toujours disponibles dans la plupart des tailles
• Tarifs beaucoup plus abordables qu’en France
• Gardiennage, nettoyage, entretien et service de bateaux
• Parking sécurisé, parkings juste derrière les bateaux
• Chantier, aire de carénage, halage, grue jusqu’à 130 T
• Mise à disposition des réseaux (électricité, eau, téléphone, wifi, etc.)
• Yacht Club de Porto Maurizio
• Plages, commerces, magasins, distributeurs de billets, restaurants, bars, supermarché et marché de produits frais à proximité

CARACTÉRISTIQUES PRINCIPALES
Latitude : 43° 52′ 47” N
Longitude : 8° 01′ 22” E
Anneaux d’Amarrage : 1278
Dimensions : de 5 à 90 m de longueur
Tirant d’eau max: 5 m

SERVICES ET INFORMATIONS UTILES
VHF : Canal 9
Électricité : 220V – 380V / 16 A, 32 A, 63 A, 125 A et 250 A
Alimentation eau : Eau douce fournie sur tous les quais munis de bornes
Station de carburants au port voisin d’Oneglia ou livraison par camion
Collecte des déchets et des huiles usagées
Mesures de prévention contre incendie
Informations météo
Toilettes et douches
Surveillance CCTV
Éclairage des quais
Parking de voitures
Capitainerie
Wifi

COMMENTAIRES
Disponibilité de postes d’amarrage en location d’escale, hivernage, saisonnière et même à l’année dans la plupart des tailles.

Pour une liste complète de prix de location et d’achat à IMPERIA – PORT-MAURICE, merci de nous contacter.

Depuis 2010, YACHTS INVEST a développé un partenariat avec Le port d’IMPERIA-Go Imperia, afin d’y amarrer pour l’hivernage un nombre considérable de nos yachts en gestion, ainsi qu’avec le chantier NAUTICA IMPERIA et d’autres intervenants sur le port, pour le gardiennage, hivernage, entretien et service de bateaux, avec des tarifs préférentiels.

Imperia – Porto Maurizio, Italy Berth Video

Berth Emplacement

ENVOYER DEMANDE

Merci de nous transmettre votre demande et nous allons vous répondre bientôt.

Тел: +336 75 96 41 41
E-mail: jlacombe@yachtsinvest.com

© Copyright 2017, YachtsInvest LLP Création du site web par MORELETTO

Imperia – Porto Maurizio, Italy

ASKING PRICE

On Request

Important

Porto di Imperia-Porto Maurizio - Liguria - Italian Riviera - Berths and Moorings Always Available for Stopovers, Winterizing, Seasonal, Pass-through and Long-term Rental - No Leaseholds for Sale at the moment

ENQUIRE NOW

MAIN FEATURES

Located in:Italy, Imperia
Broker Ref. No:IMPERIA-PORTO MAURIZIO - ITALIAN RIVIERA

MORE DETAILS

Download PDF files for more details of Imperia – Porto Maurizio, Italy

Berth Description

The port of IMPERIA – PORTO MAURIZIO is an Italian public port located 12 nautical miles from Sanremo and hides behind a long quay of 700 meters that protects the entrance of the southwest winds.

Imperia is a city, capital of the province carrying the same name of Liguria (Italy), bordering with the French department of Alpes-Maritimes. It is located in the Italian region called Riviera dei Fiori (Riviera of Flowers or Italian Riviera).

The port of IMPERIA – PORTO MAURIZIO is only 27 nautical miles by boat from Monaco on the Ligurian coast of Italy. There are 1278 berths, of which 156 are available for vessels in transit, while 1122 berths are under annual contract. It hosts boats, yachts, Superyachts and Megayachts from 5m to 90m in length and its historic town and beaches are within walking distance of the marina.

The port of IMPERIA – PORTO MAURIZIO has recently been enlarged and redesigned to become one of the largest marinas in the Mediterranean. The project of the recreational port of Imperia brings together the port facilities of Roman origin, the historical district of Porto Maurizio, which houses trading activities and disembarkation place for traditional fishing, and the most recent addition of the San Lazzaro basin divided into 5 sectors.

The works were completed in 2010 with the creation of a Yacht Club, residential, arts & crafts and commercial spaces; the port is characterized by the presence of large green spaces, a stretch of bike path, playgrounds and secure parking. The port also includes a shipyard, hard-standing area and a travelift up to 130T.

After the bankruptcy of Acqua Marcia, the initial developer of the marina, the port of IMPERIA – PORTO MAURIZIO is now managed by “Go Imperia”, a public entity of the city of Imperia, initially intended for the management and Maintenance of public places, infrastructure, public transport, the cultural and economic development of the city, and the promotion of tourism.

Go Imperia aims today to raise awareness and improve the port’s activities, revitalize traditional activities such as boat repair, promote new values added to create a general awareness of the economic potential of the port of Imperia-Porto Maurizio. Perhaps the 50-year leaseholds promised by the original developer will come out for sale again in the near future…

KEY FEATURES
• Only 85 km from the Nice-Côte d’Azur International Airport
• 110 km from Genova-Cristoforo Colombo International Airport
• Heliport
• Berths always available in most sizes
• Rates much more affordable than in France
• Guardienage, cleaning, maintenance and service of boats
• Secure parking, parking directly behind the berth
• Shipyard, hard-standing area, hauling, travelift up to 130T
• Provision of service networks (electricity, water, telephone, Wi-Fi, etc.)
• Porto Maurizio Yacht Club
• Beaches, shops, ATMs, restaurants, bars, supermarkets and fresh produce market nearby

MAIN CHARACTERISTICS
Latitude: 43° 52′ 47″ N
Longitude: 8° 01′ 22″ E
Mooring berths: 1278
Dimensions: from 5 to 90 m in length
Max draft: 5 m

SERVICES AND USEFUL INFORMATION
VHF: Channel 9
Electricity: 220V – 380V / 16A, 32A, 63A, 125A and 250A
Water supply: Fresh water supplied on all docks with terminals
Fuel station in nearby Port of Oneglia or delivery by truck
Collection of waste and bilge oils
Fire prevention equipment
Weather Information
Toilets and showers
CCTV Surveillance
Dock lighting
Car parking
Harbour Master’s Office
Wireless internet

COMMENTS
Availability of berths for stopovers, winterizing, seasonal and even year-round rental in most sizes.

For a complete list of rental and purchase prices in IMPERIA-PORTO MAURIZIO, please contact us.

Since 2010, YACHTS INVEST has developed a partnership with the port of IMPERIA-Go Imperia to dock a considerable number of our yachts in management, as well as with the NAUTICA IMPERIA shipyard and other contractors on the port, for guardienage, winterizing, maintenance and service of boats, with preferential rates.

Imperia – Porto Maurizio, Italy Berth Video

Berth Location

ENQUIRE ABOUT this Berth

Please send us your enquiry and we will get back to you shortly

Тел: +336 75 96 41 41
E-mail: jlacombe@yachtsinvest.com

© Copyright 2017, YachtsInvest LLP Designed and Developed by MORELETTO